AFCON 2019 Fixtures (East African Time)

AFCON 2019 Fixtures (East African Time)

Accessdome.com: an accessible web community

By Spy Uganda reporter

As Africa and the world at large warm up for the AFCON 2019 soccer games, fixtures for the tournament have been revealed. Spy Uganda has chanced on one,and will be giving you timely updates all through the competition.

Breeze Tours and Travel,one of the tour companies taking Ugandan fans to Egypt

Read through to find out who will be playing against who

Friday 21 June

Egypt Vs Zimbabwe – 11:00pm

Saturday 22 June

DRC Vs Uganda – 5:00pm

Nigeria Vs Burundi  -8:00pm

Guinea Vs Madagascar – 11:00pm

Sunday 23 June

Morocco Vs Namibia- 5:00pm

Senegal  Vs Tanzania- 8:00pm

Algeria Vs Kenya- 11:00pm

Monday 24 June

Ivory Coast Vs RSA  – 5:00pm

Tunisia Vs Angola -8:00pm

Mali Vs Mauritania – 11:00pm

Tuesday 25 June

Cameroon Vs Guinea-Bissau – 8:00pm

Ghana Vs Benin -11:00pm

Wednesday 26 June

Nigeria Vs Guinea – 5:00pm

Uganda Vs Zimbabwe – 8:00pm

Egypt Vs DRC -11:00pm

Thursday 27 June

Madagascar Vs Burundi -5:00pm

Senegal Vs Algeria – 8:00pm

Kenya Vs Tanzania – 11:00pm

Friday 28 June

Tunisia Vs Mali – 5:00pm

Morocco Vs Ivory Coast – 8:00pm

RSA  Vs Namibia – 11:00pm

Saturday 29th June

Mauritania Vs Angola – 5:00pm

Cameroon Vs Ghana- 8:00pm

Benin Vs Guinea-Bissau -11:00pm

Sunday 30 June

Burundi Vs Guinea -7:00pm

Madagascar Vs Nigeria – 7:00pm

Uganda Vs Egypt – 10:00pm

Zimbabwe Vs DRC – 10:00pm

Monday 1 July

RSA Vs Morocco-7:00pm

Namibia Vs Ivory Coast – 7:00pm

Tanzania Vs Algeria- 10:00pm

Kenya Vs Senegal – 10:00pm

Tuesday 2 July

Benin Vs Cameroon – 7:00pm

Guinea-Bissau Vs Ghana- 7:00pm

Angola Vs Mali -10:00pm

Mauritania Vs Tunisia -10:00pm

Round Of 16

(5 July – 8 July) -7:00pm

*Quarter final*

(10 July – 11 July )- 7:00pm

Semi finals

14 July – 7:00pm

*Losers final*

17 July – 10:00pm

*Final*

19 July – 10:00pm

 

 

Accessdome.com: an accessible web community

Accessdome.com: an accessible web community

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

//graizoah.com/afu.php?zoneid=3565727
%d bloggers like this: