Museveni Graces Swear-In Ceremony For New Ministers, Warns Against Corruption

By Spy Uganda

  His Excellency  President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has today Monday January 14, 2020 presided over the swearing-in of new ministers, with a strong caution to them against involvement in corruption. 

State Minister for Fisheries Helen Adoa swearing in

He also said the youthful appointees to Cabinet should learn from their older colleagues and serve the country diligently. 

State minister for Environment Beatrice Anwayr swearing in

The ministers sworn in are: Rafael Magyezi (Local government) and Judith Nabakooba (ICT).

Minister for Local Government Raphael Magyezi swears in

The State ministers include: Beatrice Anywar (Environment), Helen Adoa (Fisheries), Robinah Nabanjja (Health), Denis Obua (Sports), Peter Ogwang (ICT) and Molly Kamukama (Economic Monitoring).

Minister for Sports Peter Ogwang
State Minister for Economic Monitoring Molly Kamukama
State Minister for Health Robbinah Nabbanja
State Minister for Sports Dennis Obua an accessible web community

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: